The message

The International Alawiyya Sufi Association, AISA International NGO, launches a global mobilization campaign for the UN to proclaim an International Day of Living Together. A petition has been addressed to the UN to demonstrate to all political authorities our DESIRE FOR PEACE. Each of you who wishes to see our world change is invited to sign this petition. The more numerous we are to choose living better together », the more our commitment will change the world.

« Recent events have shown us that we need to create this culture of peace, we must learn to live together. A World Day of Living Together will not solve everything, but it is, we believe, a useful and important step to know and recognize we are in the circle of human brotherhood, in synergy with each other and not in opposition against one another.

Neither you nor I know how long we still have to live on this beautiful earth, planet oasis of life, tiny vessel in the infinite space. I do not know if I see one day in my eyes this project happen. I entrust it to all as a seed of hope to convey and germinate in the minds of human beings. »

Sheikh Khaled Bentounes

support committee View all

Together we call on the UN to proclaim an International Day of Living Together. The International Association Sufi Alawiyya, AISA International NGOs


Together ask the United Nations to declare a World Day of Living Together. The International Association Sufi Alawiyya, AISA International NGO launches a global mobilization campaign for the UN decreed World Day of Living Together.

News - Actions View all

Le message

La peur de l'autre alimente l'intolérance. La culture du «chacun pour soi» génère des conflits politiques, sociaux et environnementaux nuisibles à l'ensemble de l'humanité. Il est essentiel pour le monde que de nouvelles visions émergent. A travers l'art, la culture, l'éducation, la science, la communication, la spiritualité, nous devons ouvrir un nouveau chemin pour une CULTURE DE PAIX. La Journée Internationale du Vivre Ensemble est un projet d'avenir dont l'objectif est de se rassembler sans se ressembler, de rassembler pour assembler.

« Les évènements récents nous ont démontré que nous avons besoin de créer cette Culture de Paix, que nous devons apprendre à mieux vivre et faire ensemble. Une Journée Internationale du Vivre Ensemble ne règlera pas tout, mais c'est, croyons-nous, un jalon utile et important pour nous connaitre et nous reconnaitre dans le cercle de la fraternité humaine, en synergie l'un avec l'autre et non en opposition l'un contre l'autre.

Ni vous, ni moi, ne savons combien de temps il nous reste à vivre sur cette belle terre, planète oasis de vie, minuscule vaisseau dans l'espace infini. Je ne sais pas si je verrai un jour de mes yeux ce projet se réaliser. Je vous le confie à tous comme une graine d'espoir à transmettre et à faire germer dans l'esprit des êtres humains. »

Cheikh Khaled Bentounes

Comité de soutien voir tout

Ensemble demandons à l’ONU de proclamer une Journée Internationale du Vivre Ensemble.
L’Association Internationale Soufie Alâwiyya, AISA ONG Internationale, lance une campagne de mobilisation internationale pour que l’ONU proclame La Journée Internationale du Vivre Ensemble.

Actualités - Les actions voir tout

  voir tout